BC Tickets Search Results

Found 52 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 25 2021, 8:00pm

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Oct 2 2021, 7:00pm

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Oct 10 2021, 7:00pm

Mechanics Bank Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Oct 10 2021, 8:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Thu Oct 14 2021, 7:00pm

Bright House Networks Amphitheatre - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Oct 16 2021, 8:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Oct 17 2021, 3:30am

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Oct 17 2021, 5:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Wed Oct 20 2021, 7:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Thu Oct 21 2021, 7:00pm

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Oct 23 2021, 7:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Oct 24 2021, 7:30pm

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Wed Oct 27 2021, 6:30pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Nov 5 2021, 7:30pm

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Nov 6 2021, 7:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Nov 7 2021, 3:00pm

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Wed Nov 10 2021, 6:30pm

Mechanics Bank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Nov 13 2021, 7:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Nov 20 2021, 7:00pm

Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Nov 21 2021, 8:00pm

BC Tickets

Searching for BC tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for BC on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, BC college football tickets, BC college basketball tickets, and more in and around Bakersfield, CA. Check out ticket listings from Bakersfield College students, as well as posts from local Bakersfield residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your BC ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Bakersfield College classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find BC tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format