BC Tickets Search Results

Found 22 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Aug 17 2018, 9:30pm

Spectrum Amphitheatre - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Aug 18 2018, 10:30pm

Rabobank Theater and Convention Center - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Aug 18 2018, 11:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 11:00pm

B Ryders - Bakersfield, CA
Tue Sep 11 2018, 10:00pm

B Ryders - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 11:00pm

Spectrum Amphitheatre - Bakersfield, CA
Thu Sep 20 2018, 10:30pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 22 2018, 11:00pm

B Ryders - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Sep 29 2018, 10:00pm

Valley Bible Fellowship - Bakersfield, California
Thu Oct 18 2018, 10:00pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Oct 27 2018, 10:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Nov 2 2018, 10:30pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Thu Nov 8 2018, 10:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Fri Nov 9 2018, 10:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Nov 10 2018, 6:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Nov 10 2018, 10:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Nov 11 2018, 4:00pm

Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Nov 11 2018, 8:00pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Sun Nov 11 2018, 10:00pm

Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA
Sat Dec 15 2018, 11:00pm

BC Tickets

Searching for BC tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for BC on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, BC college football tickets, BC college basketball tickets, and more in and around Bakersfield, CA. Check out ticket listings from Bakersfield College students, as well as posts from local Bakersfield residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your BC ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Bakersfield College classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find BC tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format